Рейтинг@Mail.ru
 
 
 

Adjustment

  • The general height of the desk is adjusted by long bolts-legs.
   
  • The height of the fixed table-top can be increased.
   
  • The moving table-top has 2 basic positions: "work" and "flight". Its movement is "viscous" enough to eliminate its casual displacement backwards-forward. In addition the table-top can be fixed by the screw in a chosen position. Its position in the "working" mode is regulated freely concerning the optimum distance to the monitor.
   
  • The height of the side stands for game devices is chosen individually so that to keep a convenient seat. The chosen height depends on game devices and armchair height, and personal preferences too.
   
  • The default distance between left and right side stands = 54 cm (21.3 in). It's possible to reduce it, thus supports will be above the seat and very close to the hips. The controls would get closer to the body, and the hands would be positioned as straight as possible.
   
  • The central stand (for the TV, subwoofer) is fixed at the chosen height. Used with the TV, the support extends out of dimensions of the desk.
  • The bottom stand (for the pedals) is fixed at the chosen height (depends on the legs length and convenient position of the body). The stand is moving forward/backwards.
   
  • Position of the external side stand can be adjusted in 3 directions. Its basic placement variants are - level with the fixed table-top and level with the moving one.

Рейтинг@Mail.ru
 
 
 

Регулировка

  • Общая высота стола регулируется ножками на длинных болтах.
   
  • Высота фиксированной столешницы может быть увеличена относительно стандартного значения.
   
  • Подвижная столешница имеет 2 основных положения: "рабочее" и "полетное". Ход столешницы достаточно "вязкий", чтобы исключить ее случайное смещение взад-вперед. Дополнительно столешница может фиксироваться винтом в выбранном положении. Ее положение в "рабочем" режиме свободно выбирается исходя из оптимального расстояния до монитора.
   
  • Высота боковых подставок для игровых устройств выбирается индивидуально, таким образом, чтобы сохранить удобную позу. Выбранная высота зависит от высоты игровых устройств и кресла, а также личных предпочтений.
   
  • Расстояние между левой и правой боковыми подставками по умолчанию = 54 см. Можно уменьшить его, при этом подставки будут находиться над сидушкой кресла и в непосредственной близости от бедра. Таким образом можно предельно приблизить органы управления к линии руки.
   
  • Центральная подставка (под телевизор, НЧ динамик) фиксируется на выбранной высоте. При наличии телевизора подставка выходит за габариты стола.
  • Нижняя подставка (под педали) фиксируется на выбранной высоте (зависит от длины ног и удобного положения тела). Лист ДСП по направляющим в металлическом каркасе выдвигается в сторону кресла.
   
  • Положение внешней боковой подставки регулируется в 3 направлениях. Основные положения по высоте - вровень с фиксированной столешницей, вровень с подвижной столешницей.